Let's get to know each othersteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Everyone,
I am so happy to be here.

About me :
I am Mesikel Sembiring,
I am From Medan,Indonesia,
I Work as Social Welfare Addict.
IMG_20161215_122019.jpg

I love music & movies (Comedy & Action Movie)
I am less talkative person.
I love explore new thing Everyday.
IMG_20161101_230047.jpg

I think That's all for now ...have a nice day everyone... :)

FB_IMG_1511530553451.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hey Mesikel nice to meet you brotha!

Thanks Steve...nice to meet you too bro...

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanx Jessi... :)

Slam kenal bg
Mejua-jua...

Mejuah-juah bg... :D

Welcome bro :)

Thank u bro...
Mohon bimbingannya... :)

Salam kenal pal... :D

welcome abangda :)

Makasi brother... :)

Hello and welcome to steemit. Enjoy this trip...and follow me if you want

Thank u Queen :)
Done...

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Thank you...nice to meet you... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69