New minnow in the community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG-20180112-WA0012.jpg
Hello Steemiters , hope you are all doing well .... !
To be brief i'm ganna introduce my self in a few boring lines so you can have an idea on who i am .
Soo ! lets start . My full name is EL OUMAMI Meryem , but my friends call me Merry , Maryoum, Marymar or any stupid combination that contains M,R,Y :p ( just kidding ) . I'm 22 years old , Morrocan exactly from Casablanca , i study English literature in the FLSH faculty .
I have a wonderful Man @protomar that i love so so so much , and i can't wait to tell you guys our story together , It's just to perfect to be true .
I have always dreamed of exploring the world, visiting new places, going to the middle of nowhere, to the Sahara, watching the sky, the stars, and falling to sleep like i'm ganna be reborn again. I can't wait to write my own history and adventure. Furthermore, i love swimming, tripping, camping, meeting new people, and of course cooking, that's the reason i'm a little bit over weight :p .
I'm very thankful to @moroccantoughts for introducing us to the steemit family. I think it will be very helpful to let me refund my self in writing, and to express my thoughts and ideas, also to share my culture and knowledge to the world.
Hope i'll be welcome in here, and be able to know each other, and sharing as much informations , love , and peace as i can .✌🏿✌🏻
xoxo
IMG-20180112-WA0010.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to my friend's friend. I hope you benefit @meryoum
Welcome in the society

thanks mourad ;)

hello sister i'm from tunisia !!!

hello brother ^^

Welcome to Steemit EL OUMAMI Meryem , I joined steemit this week also.
I hear there are some mountains in Morocco called Atlas. Similar to the name of my blockchain venture https://www.Atlas.Work

Hello friend welcome to steem it. You will enjoy it here. The more your reputation increases and steem power, the more fun steem it will get .You can also get more followers and upvotes here https://steemfollower.com/?r=6817
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @meryoum to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here ! @arvindkumar #followtofollow #liketolike

Hey welcome to Steemit! Its a great place hope you will enjoy here !! I am too newbie here !!I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.Enjoy Steemit !! Good luck!!Following your post!!

very welcome

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

welcome to steemit community i like morocco lets be friends @merrrrry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45