a shy "hello" to the steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi there dear community !

I'm a total newbie here and just wanted to say "hello" !
You can call me Merri J, I'm from Germany and currently studying graphic design.
I love arts and photography and I'd love to inspire other people with my art and make some tutorials for those who are interested in it. I also love writing, travelling, reading, spirituality, poems and food

DSC05957.jpg

I love to explore hidden places and to get lost in nature. On the other hand I hate big crowds and noisy places.

DSC06025.jpg

When I'm drawing, I'm totally in a world of my own and could go on for hours.

Peter Pan.jpg

This is a drawing I did some while ago. Like Peter Pan I never want to grow up :-)

So I can't wait to connect with you guys !
Many thanks to @criticalmass who made me discover this platform !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @merrij! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Herzlich Willkommen auf steemit ;) Schicke dir gleich noch @neuvorstellungen vorbei, da sind dann hilfreiche Tipps mit an Board! LG, Martin aka @theaustrianguy

Cool merri j, welcome to steemit

Sweet:) I hope, we will have a very good time in this fast new growing community!

Thank you, I hope so too :)))

Hello, a warm Steemit welcome to you!

Stay active on the site and follow, upvote and comment on other post.

There are also a lot of tools you can use that are helpful and you can find them at http://steemtools.com and find some you like.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. Have fun!

Hey. Welcome to STEEMIT! it is a rapidly developing platform. I'm also new!))

hi thereeee ! nice to meet you :))))

буду следить за журналом. подписался

I like your drawing =) Hope to see more from you!

Thank you so much :)))) your comment really made me smile

Servus Merri willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei: https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch oder im neuen Discordkanal (https://discord.gg/cZxtnv), wo bald auch virtuelle Meetups stattfinden werden.

du bist mega hübsch und deine malkunst ist bemerkenswert!! viel spass bei steemit, bin auch erst neu! 😍

wow danke für das superliebe Kompliment ♥ wünsche dir auch ganz viel Spaß und freu mich schon auf die Zeit <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88