You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemitAchievers: Who are the Achievers?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

OMG! I cannot be more happy about what I have read in here. Big kudos to that point about leadership... WE DO BELIEVE IN COLLECTIVE LEADERSHIP! I have felt it since day one. I was being nosy and chatty and was just being me like feeling close and feeling echosera but I still felt that you guys were listening and respected my views no matter how alien I was. I am so happy that despite my strong personality that is sometimes a bit douchey, hahaha you actually hear me out when I give suggestions. You guys are so cool and mellow. I have a lot more to say, as usual... but I will say it more in my post about Steemit Achievers. Watch out for it! Ahahahaha! This intro makes me proud that I'm in SA. Yes, I want to help and inspire, too! Cheers!

Sort:  

Headshot boss! A good leader is a good follower they said, so a good follower definitely a good leader too..

God Bless team!

@steemitachievers #steemiachievers Rocks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50