You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look what @ntowl Made me Do - Write an Introduction Post!!!

Hello from the Philippines! It would be my pleasure to add this piece as an entry to my contest! Thank you so much for the mention and I hope you make more good content posts such as this. Keep inspiring and keep steeming! Upvoted, followed, commented and resteemed. Welcome to Steemit and I'll see you around. All the best. Cheers!

Sort:  

Oh wow!!! Thank you so much for including my post to your contest, too. I really appreciate that. I apologise that I can't make #steemitmademedo as my first tag. So, thank you for your consideration. I'm glad that you liked my post as well. I will be around, that's for sure. I am definitely in it for the long haul, haha!!! Cheers, kabayan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52