Hello Everyone, I Joined Steemit Today. Its me Merix!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone, i live in Istanbul and i am studying Industrial design in University. I am here on steemit thanks to my friend @forkonti . I will share posts about everything i am interested. So please don't be shy to follow me, i will follow you also.

I have great interest in blockchain systems, cryptocurrency and industrial designs. I hope we can share and learn together.

Thank you all

#Tr

Merhaba arkadaşlar, bugün Steemite kayıt oldum. Nickim @Merix ve endüstriyel tasarım okuyorum. Istanbulda yaşıyorum ve üniversite de öğrenim görüyorum. Arkadaşım bu platformu gösterdiğinde çok ilginç buldum ve işte burdayım. Lütfen takip etmekten çekinmeyin, takip edenleri geri takip edeceğim.

Teşekkür ederim

Sort:  

Welcome to the community.. up vote follow and grow

Hi I am Mousumi .Please Follow if you like my posts.
Please be connected with me on steemit

Hey Mousumi, thank you for your comment !

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your steemit journey. Also follow my blog @africanqueen

welcome!follow me,good

Welcome to steemit, is that a x-ray of your knee?

Thanks for your comments. Yes it is a x-ray of my knee :))

Hey @merix, welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you here :)
I make cryptokitty giveaways, so if you want to get your hands on a free kitty, follow back and stay tuned for my giveaway posts :)

Otherwise, enjoy your stay on Steemit :)

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you! IMG_20180130_094825

hello, welcome, I invite you to go through my blog and support me with some votes since I am starting in this beautiful community and I want to contribute to the community, I will also support you with votes, thanks, success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52