perkenalkan diri saya/introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hai steemit, selamat siang semuanya.
perkenalkan nama saya merisa marhaban, saya biasanya di panggil merisa.
Saya berasal dari aceh saya lahir di matang geulumpang dua, bireun, pada 27 januari 1994 alamat saya sekarang matang geulumpang dua, bireun kabupaten jeumpa.
Hi steemit, good afternoon everyone.
introduce my name merisa marhaban, i usually called marisa.
I am from aceh i was born in matang geulumpang dua, bireun, on 27 january 1994 my address is now matang geulumpang dua, bireun county jeumpa .
image saya lulusan dari sarjana ekonomi pembangunan di almuslim.
Sekarang saya bekerja di kantor bupati bireun sebagai staff bappeda sampai sekarang sekarang..
i graduate from bachelor of economic development in almuslim.
Now I am working in the office of bupun bireun as bappeda staff until now now
image.
saya tertarik dengan steemit karna mendengar dari kawan kawan bahwa di steemit kontenya positif dan menambah wawasan saya.
I am interested in steemit karna hear from my friends that the steemit content is positive and add my insight.
image
terimalah saya sebagai sahabat untuk semua steemia.arahan dan bimbingan teman teman semua sangat saya harapkan, terimakasih

salam steemit.

accept me as a friend to all steemia.arahan and the guidance of my friends are all I hope, thank you

greeting steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.

Okay, I propose a deal, give you a reesteem to any of my publications and depends on what generates that post I pay you more than 1 sbd, I know my publications are good. but choose your own

I'll leave you this one.

https://steemit.com/life/@vanessazune2/things-we-don-t-like-about-men

Welcome to steemit. Good luck.

Welcome merisa, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

slm knl ya ...
follow back and Vote ya ...

Hello @merisa. You are welcome to steemit dear. I wish you well here. Enjoy yourself and steem on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47