Sort:  

@williambanks - I'm gonna be seriously pissed if I find out badassbarbie is really you in drag. ROFLMAO

Lol, I am going to love it here! And I am definitely not the bankster in drag...he would be much hotter!

I don't have near the FB followers that you do but I can tell you, once you get the Steemit bug, you may never see FB again. :) It's a really good community feeling once you get a good tribe of people.

Gawd I hate that name. Why did you bring that here of all places?

Really? Ok, I won't use it....can I edit the comment??

Yeah my wife would be pissed too..

But even with my legs shaved, I don't look anywhere near that good. The Ahh sweet was because you said "You know @williambanks that's good enough for me ":) I didn't realize people felt that way about me. It was very sweet, thank you. Normally it's dawn having to make intros for me. It made me feel special.

Well, it's true. I'm glad that we got connected here. Your posts are incredibly fun and informative. And it's such a treat to see how actively you participate in the community.

You're awesome @merej99

You have no idea how much I needed to hear that right now. Send an email to [email protected] when you get a min, I want to send you an invite to a super secret project I've been working on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38