My Introductory Post

Hey Steamians!!
I am Isaac Mercy an indigene of Akwa ibom state, Nigeria. Am from a family of Four(2boys n 2girls), born and bred in Lagos( ekò óní bàjé ó) those that stayed in Lagos knows what to respond lolzzz.

image

I am a political science student at the university of Uyo and yes I love talking politics in as much as people say its a dirty game for me I think its a clean and intelligent game lolzz..i love meeting people who think positively, I love penning down my thoughts and am so crazy about God.

image

Music, movies and Mercy are inseparable did u notice (MMM)...I speak 3 languages (English, pidgin and I speak in tongues(spiritual language). Am a negro and I love my country(Nigeria).

All of una here make una ready for me cuz I don land😂😂

A big thanks goes to @ifioklee for introducing me to steemit.

Sort:  

You are welcome to the wonderful community, steemit

Thank you very much @fatherfaith
I am so glad @ifioklee introduced me on here

Welcome Haunty Mercy..
Eko o Ni baje..o ba je ti😉..
Welcome on board miss...

You are very welcome to steemit.. You will surely enjoy it here

welcome dear...hope to see more of you here. akwa ibom isongho

Welcome to Steemit @mercyice and thanks for such a nice intro.

Thank you very muc @veejay, am glad you love the intro

welcome mercyice, nice to meet you!

welcome dear. Am glad many more Nigerians are becoming a part of this awesome community

Thanks alot @onyemacourage, i am very greatful that @ifioklee introduced me to steemit.

Nice to meet you Mercy, welcome to steemit

Thank you very much @geniusvic, its wonderful being here

Welcome! Your introduction is very interesting, and It would be great to hear more about spiritual language you mention :-) I will follow you and keep the eye on your blog :-)
Have a great time!

Thank you very much @hidden84, you will certainly hear more from me concerning my spiritual language 😊
Cheers

Thank you very much @bryner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68