Keen introduction of myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,
I'm Alex, I'm 16 years old and have been a cryptocurrency enthusiast since three years now, and as soon as I found steemit, I knew that I want to be part of it! Such a great concept has to be supported.

Now a little bit about me:
I live in Germany, Hesse.
I go to High School currently, my intensive courses (Leistungskurse) are chemistry and informatics.
Currently I can only write Java, HTML and CSS, learning Python right now.
I'm a little bit of a pyro, I love to build my own firecrackers (even tho it's not allowed in Germany).
At the moment I am learning a bunch about drugs, their harm potential of them and the correct Handling.

I guess that's enough about myself, hope you liked it, if you have questions go ahead ask.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

Welcome to Steem @mep500 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I'm a little late to comment on this but I still wanna say hello. Welcome to Steemit @mep500.

Welcome!

Recently I started trading with cryptocurrencies, but my blog mainly will be about producing music.

What kind of topics will u post/read?

check me out ad follow if u find anything interesting :)
Wish u the best!

https://steemit.com/@woodermax

Hello Mep500 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me ...

welcome to steemit @mep500 good luck!

Hi and welcome to steemit :)
I gave you a follow and an upvote, please feel free to follow back to gain a larger network here on steemit, and maybe help me out by upvoting my latest post?

I can recommend you try out https://steemfollower.com/?r=110
Its a good way to start out with getting followers and votes.

welcome to Steemit @mep500 I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

A new Steemian :-) hello @mep500 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61