Hi Steemians! A Newbie has born - Introduce Myself featuring Story of my life #1

Here I am gonna introduce myself.. but the problem is how I’m gonna start this? Hi? Hello? Oh well first thing a little overview about myself...

Name: Katherine Claire V. Tomarong
Nickname: “Kath” but my close friends calls me “Ming” (it’s the term when we call our cats so they think I’m one of those, hahaha)
Birthday: Born on the year of OX, October 10, 1997. (Too young, yet but older than me called me as “Big Sister”, how old do I look like, anyway?)
image
Birthplace: Born at the Historic Resort City of The Philippines, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu
Citizenship: A proudly pure Filipina
Civil Status: Do I need to include this? Well, I’m in two years in relationship already.
image


My Life

Primary Education-Tertiary Education
Since we’re NPA (No Permanent Address), I don’t have permanent school too. I was living together with my grandma and grandpa (on my father’s parents), we’re in the province and my parents are both working at the city but they always went home after work. I remember, I always cry whenever they go to work and I always hug their clothes.

On my kindergarten years , I only took Kindergarten I and I didn’t finished my Kindergarten II because we went to my mother’s province, Butuan City, Agusan Del Norte, I don’t know why then because I’m too young and I can’t remember. Then when June comes I took an advance year so I’m on my Grade I already at 7 years old. My grade one year is good and I’m on the pilot section at Guinsay Elementary School. Then when I’m on my grade two , still I’m on the pilot section, I remember my teacher is Mrs. Perla, she’s good and since then I manage to go to school on my own even though the school’s too far for a kid like me to go alone in the highway. Then, on my grade three *with the same school, I’m on the pilot section still, I never forget that Jesu, my classmate kissed me on the cheeks and I’m so mad at him and I’m crying thinking that he’s the first to kiss me and its on the cheeks only (hahaha). On Christmas Vacation, we went to mom’s province to visit our grandma and grandpa and also my sister (she’s next to me, by the way I’m the eldest on my father’s child because my mom has already a son which is my step-brother, Chan Lee before she met my father) and she was born there and raised by my grandparents we’re on the same grade but she’s younger than me with 11 months (I don’t how is it possible? Hahahaha, and At first I was thinking we’re twins but I was labored first and then wait until Sept until she was born, hahahaha). My sister, she treated my grandma as her mother and she called her “Mama” and my grandpa as “Papa” she never go near to my mom and don’t want to go with us to go back to Cebu (where we are living). But, I don’t really remember but she said I lied to her and I said to her that we have a big house and has second floor. (But actually, yes we have second floor, with three steps on the ladder only hahahaha) Then yes! Success, she’s with us and she transferred to my school at Guinsay Elementary School. At first, she cried because we’re not on the same section because she don’t know somebody and it’s really hard for those transferee to have one. But as time goes by she’s used to it. Then I remembered when I was on grade three, I have a fight with my classmate and I don’t remember whats the cause of it all i remember we’re fighting and good thing my mom arrived and stopped us. The same year, we have event I think it was Acquaintance Party and we have contest of dress like Maria Clara and Jose Rizal and guess what? I’m Maria Clara and Dr. Jose Rizal is Jesu(the one who kissed me) and still he has a picture of that and my face goes like a meme and him smiling. Too bad I blocked him he sent that picture to me at Facebook. But those are the things that I won’t forget at my school because its the last year that I’ll be studying there. Because, we’ll be transferring to the city at Lapu-Lapu, where my parents work. Now, we’re both transferees of my sister at Pajo Elementary School. *

image
image
** My Papa and Mama **

image
image
** This is Antonette, my sister. She’s next to me **

Can I stop here? My story is really long. And I want to share everything that happened into my life.. keep reading steemians and be inspired ❤️.

Sort:  

Hey Katherine, welcome to Steemit. Glad to hav you here :)
I plan on making cryptokitty giveaways soon, so if you want to get your hands on a free kitty, follow back and stay tuned for my giveaway posts :)

Otherwise, enjoy your stay on Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13