Meow, meow to all steemians! [Introduction]

Meow, meow to all steemians!

I'm very curious and open-minded about opinions of other people, personal growth, conspiracy theories and unexplainable things.... From personal experience I know that real truth can be improbable sometimes.

That's why I'm here. =)
I am excited to be joining this community. ♥

My name is Martina. I'm from Czech Republic.

It's me

cat.jpg

My passion is traveling.
I love the whole of Asia and its world. (mainly Vietnam)
Optimistic people, tea culture, exotic fruits, delicious cuisine, sun..what more do you want?

jidlo.jpg

Later I will write more about it.
If you want to read something about the Vietnamese restaurants (in Prague) you can visit this page.

TRX0.jpg

I exercise regularly. It's more a dependence than a need.

art.jpg

I like drawing, but I haven't the time. Now it's just an occasional hobby.

IMG_4906.jpg

Knock-knock who is to the other side?

I am very interested in functioning of the universe and his laws. This can bring many enriching experiences and break your beliefs.
Photo: spoon and forks bent with the power of mind - I taught also my friends, it was fun =D

My topics:
Travel
Food
Art
Health
In the future I would like to publish a few ideas about the system and the truth.

director.jpg

I look forward to all interesting people of this place, who combining different aspects of personality like me. =) And they have something to say to the world.

Thanks, meow, meow!

17793368_10155242586398413_1941165899_n.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Awesome hair by the way!

It's mane of unicorn. =D

Good description!

Welcome to the Community, @Meow-paw! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Thank you. I followed you back.

Welcome to Steem @meow-paw I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Meow! (Motan means tomcat in romanian so we already have something in common)
I'm also interested in the first 2 subjects you've mentioned - travel and food.
I think you are a very interesting person , that is why I will be following :)
What a coincidence , I recently made a blog post (actually 2 parts ) of my visit to Prague. If you would check them out and leave some feedback , that would be great.
Your steemit adventure starts NOW , enjoy

I like your photos. It looks like a fairy tale - better than reality =) Prague is a sad gray city for me. Thanks for the visit and your perspective.

Hey thanks for your words of appreciation.
I hope my future travel blogs will please you as well.
Have a nice day

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Martina!

High Paw & keep Steeming! :-D

IMG_7484.PNG

Flatrider

oooo It's so cute. Thank you.♥

:-D You're welcome! :-)

welcome @meow-paw keep up voting comment and again welcome

welcome to the community :) have you looked into flat earth?

Welcome to the Community, @Meow-paw! Those were some amazing pics

Thank you =)

You know, what's great about Steemit is I think it draws a lot of like-minded people in. The truth is out there. I'm interested in hearing what type of ideas you'll strike up. :)

I'm also brand new- but I'm already impressed with the creativity showing up through these introduction posts. Thanks for the read. Welcome to the community.

Thanks for your interest. I will try to write useful and interesting things. I followed you. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53