You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself after 7 days of research! ¡Hola a todos me presento!!!

Welcome to the coolest corner of the Internet, at least in my opinion. If you enjoy sharing your story, educating friends on things you've learned, or creating great videos & music, you should fit in just fine! I'm what they call a minnow around these parts, just like you. So we have to do our due diligence to make a splash in this huge pond. This community is very supportive and engaging, and to perpetuate that ideal, I enjoy welcoming newcomers with a warm "Hello," and some links to some cool stuff worth checking out. Again, welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy getting to know the place...

  1. Minnow Support Project
  2. SteemWorld
  3. 😎Emoji Codes
  4. Upvoting Rules
  5. @thesteemengine
  6. PacMan
  7. Steemit World Map
  8. Steemit Chat
  9. Discord
  10. Dsound
  11. Dtube
  12. 💸Block Trades

I hope this helps get you started! Feel free to check out my page @mental-extract🎧, and say hello! 🍍🍍🍍 Or ask questions, I'll do what I can. Cheers!💼

Sort:  

Thanks man definitely a good reply to my intro, what kind of music do you DJ? One of my good friends is a Dj and a pretty good musician perhaps i'll show you his content later on! Cheers brotha! I'll check out your blog and subscribe!

Very cool and thank you! Tag him in this post so I can check out his page! I spin a wide variety. I claim Open Format, but it's heavy in the Dance Music, Remixes, Deep House, Future Bass, Hip Hop, Downtempo, Chill, and mash-ups on the fly. Focused on energy and the peeps :)

He's not in the platform yet but I think he is starting his own label heres a link to a promo: https://goo.gl/WC2rAh check him out if you have a minute. Cheers man!

Very cool! Of course! Thank you for the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88