You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Always Late To Everything - My Introduction.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to steemit! I am only one week in myself but I love it already... its been a bit of a crazy week I am also in Florida like @esecholo so I've been getting the house ready... hopefully we are over preparing for it... anyways wish you much success @freedomflower

Sort:  

We can all agree it's much better to be over prepared and nothing happens, than unprepared and a catastrophe strikes. I didn't even know there was a hurricane coming until the day before he got here! We went out to find water the night before, and the only case we found had a jacked up price of $44!! Fortunately, we had plenty of food and water, because I keep groceries in the house anyway. I made it through the storm without a scratch but if I had known Harvey was coming, I would have stocked up on booze and pot. That ish was BORING!!

hahahahaha your honesty is so refreshing... and yes... we are prepared!!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26