Original Content Creator, Introducing myself to Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello There!,

My name is Mehmet and i am a visualizer, enterpreneur and coder but you can simply call me a "maker".

I would love you to welcome me into steemit because i care it! Dont be shy against me and it all fine go ahead and say "hello!".

I am from Turkey and i am a very creative worker on specific topics i focus on life. I always knew kind of steemit systems will be happened in future and now here i am to test it out! I started my "internet life/creativity" in 2009 at december. I fell in love with making Computer-Animations. And then i started my own forum about animation and been the best forum in our country about Animation. But sadly there some troubles happened between me and my co-worker friend and we disengaged also shut down the forum. In these days i was eager to new things and i also was aware of bitcoin. I even created a wallet and tried to get some donations by bitcoin in to that. But sadly i had no money to invest in BTC these days so i couldnt be the millionaire of today. Sad story short talk. Lets move on! After my animating journey i decided to move on electronics! i tried to make my own robotic projects. I made some cool projects like "talking flower", "flappy pong" etc!

The projects i made, you can see them in this channel! :
https://vimeo.com/user21675384

But well, i couldnt move on that topic too. Because i had financial issues. Now i am focusing on coding languages but same time investing in coins! and finding new platforms to hang! I can simply go find a job and do it over years and years but i value myself better! So in future i believe i will be able to focus on whatever i want and go deeper and deeper and signature big projects by my name because i can see the future! Thanks!

By the way, I advice you to follow me!
14225497_10154524166249771_2603901993648408055_n.jpg
I hate universities, and think that they are waste of time!(mostly)
18600636_10155349427124771_1806913043_n.jpg
My cousin! -->
46baa385-f20f-4321-881b-2c091cda6d02.jpg
Thanks for reading this far!
3d5e11c5-8eef-49e0-969e-eb96656c55bf.jpg

Here you can also reach my other channels and profile Links :
https://www.facebook.com/memokall (My FB Profile!)
https://www.facebook.com/memkall (My FB Page)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvR8QNVKHU4WpulPP4UkTPQ (My Personal Youtube Channel)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsuhxecWVH0FzRbIb8zd6Bg(My Project Youtube Channel)

Sort:  

Hi, memokal, you're welcome. Good luck.

Good day steemian! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.

Want to have some automation for your earnings on Steemit?
Use smartsteem.Click this link below.

Welcome memokal!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem memokal! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @memokal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83