Im New Here ! (Would you please help me)

Hey ! It's me

1516159046539-1785807305.jpg

Well here's some facts about me ..

• I Hate Vehicles .. Cause i vomit when i get on it ..
•I like foods
•I like memes
•I like vines

Well im from the Philippines btw .. and my article is all about memes ..
I like to make people happy .. so im posting memes and yestersday i start uploading vines.
Memes always made me smile, when im sad, in pain or anything that's not emotionally good ..
So i want others to be happy like i am ..
That's why I'm posting memes 😊😊

Im not made as a good writer but i do what i do .. and I'm happy about it so what ..

images (10).jpeg

Thanks for reading !

DQmfSbamV6Tpsf4SHYTHLmvz41YQWSGBFxGizYZQeFVPdue_1680x8400.png

FOLLOW ME

Steemit: @memeitbaby

DTube: DTube@memeitbaby

U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @memeitbaby🙃
Welcome to Steemit!

hello @memeitbaby welcome to steemit just upvoted and followed you hope you do the same in return

Welcomee :3
I vote you, help me too please

sure my beautiful friend ^^

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @freeupvote

Congratulations @memeitbaby! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33