Introducing your international Meme Dealer

Hello Steemians and Meme-Lovers

Your international Meme Dealer is now on @Steemit! I will be posting the best/dankest memes there are in this universe.

Not only am I going to be posting memes myself, I will also resteem and upvote other original and funny memes I can find here on the Steemit platform!

Untitled-3.jpg

I love the idea of Steemit, and I love memes, so why not combine them? I hope to make a lot of people laugh and give them a good day :)

Any Tips/Tricks are much appreciated, just leave a comment!

Please show your support with an upvote/resteem or simply just a nice comment :)
@memedealer

Sort:  

Hey my friend and welcome to Steemit 😉
I hope i will see a lot of good Memes on your Channel.

You will! I won't dissapoint you! :D

Welcome to the Steemit community!
Upvoted and Resteemed ;)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Will do that!

Welcome to steemit ;)

warm welcome to the Steemit ..... :-)☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42