Hello World! Melodi Says Ollo!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Ollo? My name is Melodi! I'm starting to learn that I shouldn't compare myself to the best that others can do, but to do the best I can do. I don't want to wake up one day with the pain of unfulfilled dreams. So this is my small way into the world that I wan't to create for myself as an artist, because if I don't try new things I won't learn new things.

Sophophobia n. Fear of Learning

meettheartist.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome and welcome to Steemit

Welcome, @melodiwithaneye! We always very glad to see a new artists on Steemit!!!

hello) good luck on the project

Awesome drawing and style!!! Best of luck on Steemit!!

Welcome to steemit @melodiwithaneye. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55