Hi Steem it, new girl here!

Thank you so much for giving time to my Story . . .

First of all, my name is Melody and i am 23 years old. I was named after my grandmother who just turned 99! I love memes, dancing, jogging and binge watching TV series. I learned about steemit on YouTube and am enjoying it already! Life is really full of surprises and this one of them.

This is one of my favorite foods, its roasted strawberry and cream pie:

I usually eat it freshly squeezed lemon and lime water. Yum! 𝐅𝐮𝐧 𝐅𝐚𝐜𝐭: Despite their name, strawberries aren't technically berries—they're accessory fruits.

Well... Besides pictures of food, I thought I'd write about random stuff that i find interesting :)

Cheers and stay tuned!

Sort:  

Welcome to this wonderfull family.. Greetings from Venezuela ..It looks very delicious

Hi, nice to meet you, i'm also a newbie here. I upvoted you. Please, Check out my intro post too. It'll mean so much to me :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@xyrenerazon/people-will-stare-make-it-worth-their-while-hello-everyone-this-is-my-intro-post

Welcome Melody! If eating fantastic looking baked goods like "roasted strawberry and cream pie" can keep me going for 99 years - then count me in! :)

Thanks for the post and all the best.

Congratulations @melodeyraey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @melodeyraey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56