You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introductory Post

Hello Chris. Nice to meet you here. i love Althea.kr which you can find all Korean beauty products inside. Super Cool. Please feel free to come to see my post my name is mellissa~~~ ;) Welcome to steemit

Sort:  

Hey Mellissa, it's really great to meet you. Can't believe I met someone on Steemit that knows of Althea! How do you like the service? Please let me know any way I can make the service better!!

sir I Upvote you..:)I love your BLOG

Thank you so much for your reply, As i am a makeup artist and a singer ;p Me love to web suffering around in the internet and IG everyday in beauty things... =)

Your packing is really nice with the color which every girl would love and when waiting to open the box makes people feel like open a birthday present everytime i am sure people whom bought from you definitely will buy again in future ~~~ and also for Me - Althea can let me find all the product we never have chance to see in hong kong.

But on the other hand in hong kong really no many people known, people just know G-market. In my opinion if you have a page for taiwan i think is also very easy to change to hong kong. Because the chinese wording is the same only currency is different. We using HKD only. As a shopaholic with a beauty addiction, I'm actually really happy can talk to you here, hope we can have more time to know each other.Hope you won't mind what i said Just my little opinion only. One more thing as @kevinwong said please have a look about the Smart media token project, i am sure it will help you open a whole new world.... ; )

P.s. your 30days policy is super carzy !!! You number one in Kr have a Reason !!! At least think for us.... and love to see the Beauty Wall too .... easy to see the update trend in Kr.

Please have a look of my link below then you will know what i usually do~~~
https://dlive.io/video/mellissaying/59b66a60-55c7-11e8-8cf9-1b93be2e52ab

Thanks Mellissa. I took a look at the dlive. A beautiful beauty blogger! Although I can't understand Cantonese. Right now we are currently not in HK, but we are at some point hoping to expand to that region. For now, although it is inconvenient, you may have to use the world-wide option.

Just out of curiousity, what brands do you like the most? Aside from Nars haha

It's very interesting ... before Althea, I actually never put on anything on my face. After Althea, I'm trying out all of these skincare products personally, and you know what? My skin does seem to be getting better! Went to a dermatologist to get more feedback and was told that my skin was still aging really quick. The issue? No sunscreen. It's really weird. I've found it not that difficult to try toner and cream and all that stuff, but sunscreen, not sure what the issue is, but hard to put on. Maybe it's a psychological issue ... ...

If you are ever in Korea, you should come by the Althea office!

@kevingwong @mellissaying I am currently advising a team on getting on the SMT platform. I'm still new to this space, but I do think that after reading the SMT blue/whitepaper, it is a real good fit. I'll keep you guys posted!

Thank you so much for check out my video although you dun understand Cantonese !~~~ =)

I think is a really good thing that you start to trying take care of yous skin ~ but sun damage really a one of the most problem that can damage and aging our skin super fast !is because of the UVA & UVB can dry out our skin , can cause fine lines, wrinkles, freckles.... if you feel hard to put on sunscreen maybe is because u have use the physical sunscreen or maybe you can use chemical sunscreen which the texture usually lighter, but remember apply it around 20-30 mins before you out ! u can also use some powder sunscreen ( i can find on Althea !)is the lightest way !

as a girl addicted to beauty stuff i got too much brand that i like ! but in skincare i like , Belif, innisfree, PRIMERA.....oh! also a new brand seems base in US but created by Korean call Glow recipe !
makeup brand just anything fun ! but i specially like V.D.L , Etude House, Espoir, JUNG SAEM MOOL , innisfree, Balina Co. ...cos they usually have really good quality !

and I may travel to Korea in June ! So hope will have a chance to visit the Althea office! I think I'll getting crazy XP !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51