Hi Steemit ~ A girl form Hong Kong, Let's get know about MellissaYing ~

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit ! I'm Mellissa from Hong Kong ~ know about Steemit from my friend and now I'm here as @mellissaying . Like you can see in my profile I love to eat , travel , makeup , yoga , photography and making video .......basically I just love everything make life and a bit more fun and cheerful~
And now on I would like to use Steemit as a new platform to share everything i LOVE !!!! mostly travel , makeup , and explore HK...

i do makeup tutorial video ! share tricks , demo and trendy products about makeup
Screen Shot 2017-07-07 at 2.42.08 AM.png

though my sing to connect people is the happiest thing in my life!
Screen Shot 2017-07-07 at 2.34.11 AM.png

I just wanna explore everywhere =) hehehehehe
Screen Shot 2017-07-07 at 2.30.58 AM.png

thinking about how to eat more and more ~
Screen Shot 2017-07-07 at 2.32.48 AM.png

I would love to hear form all of you in Steemit! very appreciate that if you can upvote and follow me ~
hope you guys like the introduction of me ! Happy to join this community ! XoXo

LovE Mellissa

Sort:  

Hey @mellissaying,

You look like a an interesting person, looking forward to see some posts from HongKong. I have been there once on my travels, but unfortunately just could stay 3 days and got the worst sunburn in my life 😅 wish you the best!

Nico ☺️

Welcome to Steem @mellissaying I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much !!!! Hope you like my post and I'll keep it update hope to see you again =)

Hello ! Meow meow back lol

Thank you so much for followed !!! :)

Welcome! Nice introduction :) I hope you'll like steemit! Check out my posts if you want :) I write about animals, make up and life in Germany :)

Welcome to Steemit @Mellissaying! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

thanks for your support ! fighting!

Welcome to Steemit! The last photo is the bomb ;)

thank you so much ! that's a makeup with NARS new orgasm collection (sooooooo beautiful)

no wonder it's called orgasm :D

Pleasure getting to know you

Welcome aboard!

can't wait get to know more about steemit !

Hi To @mellissaying , im @rawyachahhed.

image

welcome to steemit
here we will be a creative about what we want to show to the crowd and to all users of steemit...
we will make the eyes of the users steemit so that we can be the public spotlight.

congratulations Come in steemit and hopefully andabetah here
greeting steemit....!!!

Welcome to the steem world! Hope you enjoy being it here ad wish you all the success in this amazing platform. Good Luck .. Following you for more updates...

Thanks for your support ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50