Hello Steemians! I'm glad to be here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey There! how are you doing Steemians? Finally I’m here after some days talking about Steemit with my friends, and I decided to create my own account so… Who am I? Well, first of all my name is Manuel Ferrer a young boy proud of being Venezuelan, I’m 23 y/o, I was born in Maracaibo but I’m Falconiano of heart because I lived in Falcón almost my whole life. Falcón is a state in Venezuela next to Zulia state where Maracaibo is. For those people who have met me before, they know that I love Falcón and I really enjoy the different accents between the Maracucho and Coriano (from Coro) and they notice it once I talk to them for sure. Btw this is me.

27072577_1706474859419422_2207022542669984556_n.jpg

Photo taken by my iphone 5c camera


I consider myself someone with good vibes, who likes to be spontaneous and honest, I’m not fear of being fully seen for who I am that has given me the opportunity of meeting new people and have good contact with them all. I love traveling, taking care of animals but specially cats, watching movies, hanging out with friend and why not meeting lots of people, like others young boys and girls, for me it is important to have an active social life. I think next pic show it.

27544697_1706474876086087_937195432100143187_n.jpg

Photo taken by a Canon EOS 7D camera


Nowadays I have a bachelor’s degree in education, I graduated from la Universidad del Zulia (LUZ), this university gave the opportunity of growing up as a professional , I will always thanks to the universe who conspired in my favor and gave me this chance. Here a pic when I graduated.

27540567_1706474356086139_6434098967674537866_n.jpg

Photo taken by my iphone 5c camera


My family, well… what can I say about them? I really believe that I have the best family and I couldn’t ask for a better one. My mom is the best mom and dad in the world, she’s like my best friend and I completely trust her. I have two younger siblings and I’m so lucky to be their example to follow. I have a cat too called Minou (my baby), I rescued him from the streets and now he’s my unconditional friend. I think we are a beautiful family and I love them. Here a pic of them and Minou.

27072616_1706474632752778_2562245744280587822_n.jpg

Photo taken by my iphone 5c camera


27459806_1706576202742621_3310183835361221721_n.jpg

Photo taken by my iphone 5c camera


I’ve worked in two totally different worlds, my first job was like a professor in a high school, while working there I noticed that I loved helping and forming people, then I worked in a restaurant and in this one I learnt how to deal with different kind of problems and it helped me to be more confident, to have contact with people as well as it gave me friends whom I consider my second my family. Here some pics.

IMG_2356 (editado).PNG

Photo taken by a Nikon D80 DSLR camera


IMG_2348.JPG

Photo taken by my iphone 5c


Well, I think you have an idea about who I am so far. I expect to know more about Steemit and to enjoy my time here. Thank you for having read my post and I’ll finish with this phrase which is maybe familiar for some of you but I adopted it as a fact of life, “everything flows and nothing will influence” Steemians, See you!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

welcome onboard brother

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Thank you ☺️

welcome to steemit

Thanks ☺️

hi melkoons, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thank you very much!

Wow great profile! Lovely pictures. Welcome to steemit! You will love it here. Take a look at my posts, im interested in beauty, life, photography, take care x @diljeetdil x

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome Manu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47