You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! - Satoshi Coach Introduced Me!

Thank you for your kind words @bitzone! I have a really strong 'why' behind what I do that keeps me going! One of my favorite things is when I train one person and coach them nutritionally, then the effect trickles down throughout their Family! Recently a client of mine lost 30-35 pound with me and now her Husband is working out and has lost 20 pounds. Helping one person really helping many! It is incredible to be able to influence positive and healthy choices and most of all teach folks about health and nutrition- a topic that the more I am in practice the more I see people just aren't aware. I went back to school to retake sciences, with medical school in mind. If they're more than 5 years old you have to re-take EVERYTHING! What I found was that they were teaching things that were outdated or by today's standards of nutrition, simply incorrect. I take it upon myself to read the latest science and research almost daily. I'm thankful for my 'why' and the pills that save lives. Surely there are pros and cons with everything at the end of the day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88