This is me.

My name is miracle... Wwww.jpeg
I am from IMO state, Nigeria. I'm a student, an aspiring environmentalists. Beauty with brains😮, I know right😁.
IMG_20171206_182018.jpg.

I know you must be wondering how my username came about, okay lemme tell you about it, I hope to be the best mom I can be and my first child to be twin and I hope to name them Melody (Mel) and Christopher (Chris). 😁😁😁😁. I believe in planning ahead of time. I pray my dream becomes reality.

I love reading, modelling (taking quality pictures), dancing, crocheting (though I just learnt it), singing, cooking, staying indoors (discovering more about myself😁) I guess, and playing football and watching match ( am still surprised at myself, I rep Manchester United FC✌ ). I almost forgot to mention i'm also athleticIMG_20171228_194437.jpg. I hope it's still in me cause it's been a while....

I got to know about steemit cause my sister refused to take chill pills about it. She successfully persuaded me to join and here I am, happy to be here with no regrets. I am really proud to be here. Please I will really be grateful if someone tells me more about steemit chat.

Hope to meet a lot of people, make a lot of friends and acquaintances, read lots of posts, have a blissful time here.

I am a masterpiece, the best of my kind, a product of love and expression of beauty and an example of character. This is ME. I Am too real to be fake.
Snapchat-1838631293.jpg

Proudly Christian, Proudly Nigerian, Obviously African.

Sort:  

You just opened a big window of opportunity for yourself by joining Steemit which I'm sure you know... We're very happy to have u on board the steemtrain @melchris.... I wish you the best of luck on this wonderful adventure

Awwwwwwwn. Thanks. That's really welcoming. 🤗🤗🤗.

welcome! high-jumper? nice!!

Lol. 😂😂😂. There are many other certificates ... But am actually proud to be. Am made of different colors and I wear them all with pride.. Thanks!

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you too.

Awwwn. The sister. We are proud to have you here😉 come and show us the sterner stuff your made of. 😁 welcome.

Thanks sister😁😁😁😁

Hi @melchris
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Great intro post @melchris! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @thot2word sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55