Hi Steemit, this is my introduction.

My name is Juan Cardillo, I have 27 years, I am from Venezuela, belong in a beautiful city known as San Cristobal, Tachira state. I was born on November 18 1989. Descendant of a humble and struggling family.

I am a very enterprising person who likes to look for new horizons, adventurous and also love animals, protectionist independiete of those who have no voice, our beloved pets.


@melchiab @edbriv

I am currently a college student last year of the medical career, just two months after my graduation. After 6 years studying nights and weekends, I finally approached the finish line. With many goals and hopes, to get ahead in a country undergoing the biggest crisis in history.

And I would like to take this opportunity, to make a call to all the Community Steem, to lend their support, since I do not have the necessary resources to cover expenses involving my graduation ceremony, as are the costume rental , gown, mortarboard, among others.

Many thanks to Steem and to all his great community, they do that every day thousands of users feel happy to belong to this great family.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! The most amazing corner of the internet.

Should you have any questions / want to promote your posts stop by on gli.ph.
MinnowsUnite(210+ Members Strong!)
https://gli.ph/g/mT205P/CbFybHevfa12pvgQqtZgt50coGG6ZTyxDzDyWSXQJ7s=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70