My introduction post

image
Hi steemians, I'm Mabel a Nigerian. I'm a student and a freelance model. This my third post on steemit and second introduction and still don't understand it very well (oh lord help me, lol).
So I discovered steemit through a coursemate of mine, she made a post about it I was so interested, because of the money I can make which would be of assistance to me, as a student. She has been putting me through but I still don't understand it like a pro.
I love writing, reading intriguing write ups and exploring new things. I love modeling, it's a passion have always had. And I really love the idea of meeting new people and exchanging thoughts and ideas.
My write ups are going to be diverse, because I have diverse interest, ranging from politics, animals, fashion, modeling, exploration, literary work, fitness my drama filled life and many more.
So please, don't forget to follow, comment, upvote. Show this newbie some love. :)
Thanks
image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

A big fat HELOOOOO! WELCOME!

: ) Melanoquin if you want to follow me I will follow you too. : ) Harj

Okay, I just followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35