Sort:  

No probs. Straight fwd? OK then, took me a while to figure out, still learning!

FYI Your password created 5 keys for you.
By default you probably logged in with the "master" key.
Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$.
It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.
go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place
then log out & log back in with POSTING key.

Well I did have to search how to upload a profile pic haha.

Oh I get it now! Thank you so much for letting me know, I'll do that now before I get distracted as usual :)

No probs. Passwords are used to generate FIVE keys
If you ever think your keys are compromised, just generate a new password & re create the keys
Keep copies off line, in case your hard drive fails
Use the private POSTING key to log in daily (unless your transferring your millions!)
Hackers lurk, Ddos & virus attacks happen!
Who knows what they do or don't get. Be safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51