You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👍Positive changes in my life including Steemit - @felipesuarez a brief introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Bienvenidos a Steemit! Thanks for sharing! I just came back from a run after doing some work and read this post. I can really relate to this feeling of needing sports. I love running and half a year ago I took up rollerblading too. You really just can't sit all day working on something. You need to move and be active and clear the mind. So Congrats on being Active and Welcome to Steemit!

Sort:  

Hola @mela913 ! saludos desde CR a Puerto Rico. Following you! I really love your comment and its also motivating so thanks. Its cool you rollerblade as well! I really like your phrase "you need to move and be active and clear the mind". Thank you and good luck to you too!

Muchas Gracias!! :D Upvoted and Following ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69