You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Been With Steemit Since Last Year, Left Cause Its Seems Too Good to be True but Now I'm Totally Convinced and Ready to Contribute

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Judas ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong !

Sort:  

Thanks for the warm wishes @mekong and thank you so much for for following me. You won't regret it, I got a bunch of useful insights from years of adventures that I want to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50