Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemians. My name is Goran Makvić.

I'm 44 years old living in Zagreb, Croatia. I share my home with my wife, parrot Miško and two of my cats Đurđa and Maja. Here you can see Rock (my Angel-Bird) helping me out with typing :)

I used to work on an anarhist radio station Radio Liberum where I hosted radio show 'Punkofilija'. Radio station shutdown because lack of funds. Good news is that it might re-open soon. Now I work in a book shop.

I don't have political affiliation because politics is scam. My opinion is that everyone is born free and no one has right to force anyone else to do anything (just described politics), so I'm peaceful anarchist. Don't want to rule no one and don't want be ruled.
My religion is same as tree's religion 😉
Also have garden where I love to plant many kinds of vegetables and hangout with my cats. Will post some picture of it... btw, this is Mishko!

I hope I can meet great people on Steemit. My anarchist friend @cmoljoe recommend me this site. He said to me this site is one more step to freedom. I hope it is the case and that I will read some great articles on Steemit that can change situation to the better on this planet. Looking foward to my experience on Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a nice day.

Hello Mr. @mekky, Welcome TO Steemit
Terima kasih teman bagus untuk temui kamu.
Yang terbaik dan menakjubkan
Senang Bertemu Anda Semua #steemians
Nama saya @mahrizal Saya Datang Dari Front Pembebasan Nasional Sumatra (ASNLF)
Saya Ucapkan Selamat Datang Dan Bahagia Untuk Anda Disini #steemit atau #eSteem.
Vote @ good-karma Sebagai Saksi Kami.
Jangan Lupakan Ikuti Aku Juga @mahrizal
Saya ucapkan terima kasih.

Welcome to steemit @mekky., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other The best work we have, my best regards @muhammadfajarm.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you :)

Welcome to family :)

Fantastic to have you aboard the STEEM TRAIN :) Are you familiar with Jeff Berwick? He is the one I heard about Steemit from (on YouTube) and he is a self-proclaimed anarcho-capitalist. I hope you churn out some interesting content haha

welcome to the community of freedom and decentralization.

Congratulations to join in steemit @mekky..sincerely my @muhammadikbal, I hope in this steemit we support each other, and be brother, continue to work friends, show your best work here.

Hello! mekky.I'm mew in Steemit.I have followed & voted you.So, I wish if you also consider me like this.
....Thanks. from me(Akib).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68