You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post on Steemit with a message to Joe

Welcome and good luck here! No, you are not talking only to bots :)

If there is a thing I wanted that somebody told me when I first started here is not to expect big any rewards at the beginning. The most important thing is to make connections with people and that's all.

Another nice thing about this place is the fact that there are a lot of things to learn here, so take your time and read all kinds of stuff about blockchain and Steem.

Good luck!

Sort:  

I've been coming to this website for a while now so I have a pretty good idea what's cooking. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones. First I need to step out of my comfortzone and be less a social retard. I'm a bit harsh most of the time so I hope steemit softens me up :)

Thank you for the welcome Andrew, see you on the airways!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69