我是谁:开心果般的我|who am I: Pistachio like me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

微信图片_20180113203114.jpg

who I am: @meixia, is a 22-year-old girl, quiet place, moving if Rabbit is my label, funny Funny is my style, I like to bring happiness, I love sports, love photography, Also love writing articles. Now I am working hard for my dream ~ The girl who just stepped into the job market.

        我是谁:
        我,@meixia是一个95年出生的姑娘, 静若处子,动若脱兔是我的标签,幽默搞怪是我的风格,我喜欢给人带来快乐,我爱运动,爱摄影,也爱写文章。现在我正在为自己的梦想而奋斗着~一位刚步入职场的姑娘。

2313990645148195.jpg

Where do I come from:
I was introduced by a friend @ vivia steem, I heard that writing articles can get paid here, so I joined, my first pot of gold will soon be raised out. More than twenty days in steem, met a lot of like-minded friends, learned a lot about steem knowledge. Here to see a lot of good articles, a lot of places worth learning, saw a different world ~

        我从哪里来:
        我是经朋友@vivia介绍进入steem,听说在这里写文章能拿到报酬,所以就加入了,我的第一桶金也马上就要提现出来了。在steem的二十多天,认识了很多志同道合的朋友,学到了很多关于steem的知识。在这里看到了很多优秀的文章,很多值得学习的地方,看到了不一样的世界~

B612咔叽_20170522_233304.jpg

I come from Guangdong, a hometown of slow life - Meizhou, hometown of good mountains and water to raise honest kind-hearted Hakka, I love my hometown and my family, they taught me to grow, let me know how to deal with people. In 2014, I came to Guangzhou to study alone. I met many friends in Guangzhou and saw the cruelty of society. I also saw the warmth of many people, giving me a strong appearance and a gentle heart. In the next test of social survival, I will work hard, not be cruel society down!

        我来自广东的慢生活之乡--梅州,家乡的好山好水养育了淳朴善良的客家人,我热爱我的家乡和我的家庭,是他们教会我成长,让我懂得做人道理。2014年,我只身一人来到广州读书,在广州遇到了很多朋友,看到了社会的残酷,也看到了很多人间温暖,让我拥有坚强的外表,也有温柔的内心。在接下来的社会生存考验中,我会好好努力,不被社会残酷所打倒!
B612咔叽_20171112_142000.jpg

Where do I go:
Too far in the future, to me a new job as a rookie, so the following plans:
1.Do a good job in front of the design in this industry to stand heel;
2.articles published in the steem more than one day;
3.bring his beloved him to travel ~
4.Married people and beloved ~
5.Test driver's license by 2020!

        我往哪里去:
        未来太远,对我一个刚出来工作的职场菜鸟,所以有以下计划:
        1.先做好眼前的工作,在设计这个行业站住脚跟;
        2.每天在steem发文章一篇以上;
        3.带上心爱的他去旅游~
        4.和心爱的人结婚~
        5.在2020年之前考到驾驶证!


        希望在这里可以认识更多的朋友,认识你很高兴呐~I hope I can meet more friends here and be glad to meet you

B612咔叽_20170822_225054.jpg

Sort:  

尽管我英文不好,但是中文能看懂的,给你点赞

谢谢你~

Glad to meet you.很高兴在这里认识你!

Hello Meixia! Welcome to steemit!!! I only have a very short experience in China but I really love Chinese food and culture!! I've heard that Guangdong is really famous for its delicious food! Most of Chinese restaurants in Korea are based on Guangdong style Chinese food!
I will follow you and wait for your next news!! go forward to get a good job!!:)

Wow!Welcome to China!Nice to meet you~

Hello My Friend! Welcome To Our Big Community that values ​​our hard work. I hope you have a good time here and I wish you the best of success. . I Hope That You Will Like Here. If You Have Some Questions Ask Me If I Can Help You I Will Be Glad! Nice Introduction Post! I Followed You! Don't Forget To Follow Me Back, Let's Become Friends. @ssophiee

Nice to meet you~

Hello, best of luck to you and welcome to Steemit!

Thank you ~

Hello,nice to meet you~

棒棒哒

点个赞再走

呀~真的是太感谢你的支持啦~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52