Hello everyone!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Meinka and I am from India. I'm new on Steem and it is the first time that I am actually posting something online and I'm a little nervous yet very excited.

My brother introduced me to this community. I'm excited about sharing my thoughts here because unlike many other social networking communities; here I see a sensible and a close knit group that is empowering and encouraging and meaningful.

I am mostly very high on life and I think that life is beautiful. I am interested in just about everything. I am a mother of two and have a few thoughts on parenting which I would like to share.

I am not really a writer but do scribble every now and then. I'm feeling a little confident about sharing my writing but most of all I'm looking forward to a lot of learning from all the community members here. Everything from crypto currency to conspiracy theories and then some....

I'm very excited and look forward to being an active member...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @meinka I have sent you a tip

Thank you.... Appreciate :)

Welcome to Steemit, @meinka!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thank you..

Welcome meinka..I am from India as well:)

Great!! Look forward to getting to know you better..

Loading...

Welcome to the family! :]

Thank you... Very excited and look forward...

welcome to steemit! hope you enjoy being here. please feel free to follow me. thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43