Hello steemit, I want My introduce

My name is Eggy Fegri Lindira Putri, I was born in Banda aceh, on 21 mei 1994, I live in Aceh, Banda aceh. My hobbies are jogging, Model, swimming, shooping,and traveling. I am now a student of Lhokseumawe Polytechnic, My life motto is nothing is impossible in Queen of tourism this world


![image]()
![image]()
![image]()

In the most important tourism is not only smart but knowledge,skill,Opportunities and metal attitude.


![image]()
![image]()
![image]()

Tourism industry policy facing MEA ( Masyarakat Economic Asean) is a challenge for Indonesia both industry and tourism.
IMG_4326.JPG
IMG_4312.JPG

IMG_4310.JPG

IMG_4306.JPG

IMG_4318.JPG

IMG_4322.JPG

IMG_4311.JPG

The material explains the potential prensentasi tourism in Indonesia Such as tourism / nature 35% culture / culture 60% and man-made 5%
😍😍

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome on board!

Welcome :D

Welcome to Steemit Community@meimeiangel .Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticism. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Regards
@syahrilone

HELLO @meimeiangel You so sweet And Welcome To You.
Latest Towards Success at #STEEMIT & #eSteem ...
I'm also a New Person Want to Get Reward From The Witnees Like @good-karma , because he App eSteem Can We Use Not Just From Website.
My Name @asma From #indonesia, aceh. . I Get Info About Steemit From @sallsteem, He Invites Me To Join.
Many Friends From Aceh Joining in Steemit and eSteem, I'm Pleased to Find Lots of Information And New Friends.
THANK YOU STEEMIT I LOVE YOU

saleum troeh teuka👋
Welcome to join steemit. @meimeiangel 😊
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.
Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Saleum balah teuka👏
Thank you @s2k

Welcome @meimeiangel.
Congratulations to join the commonitas steemit salem from lon aneuk nanggroe #aceh i come from #sumatra let's share in steem as steemit beginners we need support and motivation from friends more senior.
Nice to meet you all here.
Please follow me and upvote regards steemit @wanpelor ..

Congratulations to join in steemit @meimeiangel, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Welcome to Steem @meimeiangel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations on joining @meimeiangel ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Thank you@rerycore

Congratulations to join steemit @meimeiangel .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99