Hello steemit, I want my introduce

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

![image]() My name is Cut alfitra syawalia, I was born in Lhokseumawe, on 11 April 1994, I live in Aceh, Lhokseumawe. My hobbies are Traveling, fotografer, reading, design badminton and acher. I am now a student of Banda aceh Syiah kuala, My life motto is nothing is impossible in Queen of the world.
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit [email protected] comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticism. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Regards
@syahrilone

thank you@sya

Saleum teuka
Welcome to join steemit.
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

you are welcome😊

Welcome

Thank you&btcbtcbtc20155

Congratulations to join in steemit @meilove, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Welcome to Steem @meilove I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations on joining @meilove ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Welcome @meilove...
Congratulations to join the commonitas steemit salem from lon aneuk nanggroe #aceh i come from #sumatra let's share in steem as steemit beginners we need support and motivation from friends more senior.
Nice to meet you all here.
Please follow me and upvote regards steemit @wanpelor ..

Thank you @wanpelor,,
Salem aneuk nanggroe

Welcome to steemit community@meilove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44