Introduction about myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys,

This is the first time I post here in steemit. My name is Jiah, who loves making diy artwork, draw an anime character,
I love taking photographs when I travel
And lastly, eating makes me happy. 😬😋

So allow me to share with all of you my not so perfect drawing skills, creative artwork, my travel photos and good food experience. 😉

Image.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

Congratulations @meilishot, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you. 😉

Hi @meilishot
I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.

I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Thank you @kingsley-clement for welcoming me here in steemit. I follow you back.

Hi @meilishot
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Thank you for upvoted me @paragon99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50