My start in steemit (introduction).

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good afternoon steemers my name is Barbara Canache but you can get me here as @meidpak I am a 25 year old girl and I live in Venezuela lara state, I am extroverted and affectionate, I enjoy a lot of human relationships and that benefits me a lot because I dedicate myself to the infirmary in a public hospital called Rafael Pinela, I really like to be part of that place because I can contribute a bit to people who are going through times of illness.
17457486_978622395602429_1282927669751460262_n.jpg

I discovered steemit thanks to the recommendation of a client who made me the comment of this social network and I thought it was interesting to generate income for its good content, at first I did not believe any of this until I started researching the post of many people which generated 200 SBD I understand that this is the currency of this place and as in my country unfortunately my job, the profession that I chose to get ahead does not produce enough to survive comfortably I decided to find another way to generate extra income and I got steemit, but as everything else I noticed that it's a long step to be able to move up so to speak, so I will need your help to be like you and to integrate much more with this family called Steemit.
22519145_1106825296115471_3334601940871846768_n.jpg

Do not talk much about me because I want you to know me little by little but in my introduction if I want you to know this beautiful little family, it's my family, here I am with my husband Ismael and my son Samuel, they are the engine that drives my life I would give anything for them since they are my happiness and we will be together here sharing a lot of information of interest, both health and technology, as well as I would like to talk about the crypto world and so I learn and teach you friends.
16995955_962810360516966_4617499098550943305_n.jpg

Thank you for visiting my introduction, remember health first of all.
I hope you have a nice afternoon.
Thanks to the steemit community for accepting me into their family.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @meidpak, hope to see some great content from you on Steemit and hope you enjoy your time on this platform.

I'm an IT professional and I love travelling, Pls check my blogs and follow me on Steemit only if you like my blogs.

welcome to the community , hope u will have good time here we can follow each other if you want

Welcome to steemit @meidpak. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to Steemit! I'm new here too.

Welcome to Steemit!!

Welcome to steemit
We'd like to invite you to this community
Which is @elitesteemians. We would help you build a follower base and get up and doing. Just follow and if possible join the whatsapp group whose link is in our bio.

Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2505 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.

Congratulations @meidpak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Barbara. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48