introduce yourself

STEEMIT LOGO.jpg

Hello steemit ,i am Meidolon, it feels so good to be part of this awesome community.
I signed up because i find this system very interesting and together with you guys i want it to grow ,also i want to grow along with this community and you guys.

My content will be about psichology,history,tech ,ufology and more and i hope that you guys will enjoy my content .

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to the world of Steemit. I wish your stay here @ Steemit becomes meaningful and fruitful.

thank you so much for your kindness and i hope you enjoy my content

Thank you so much for
Your kindness and i hope you
Enjoy my content

                 - meidolon


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hello and welcome! Enjoy your stay!

Nice photo! :D

Thank you so much

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you for your kindness

Hello Meidolon, nice to meet you :) I love all of those topics, so followed and hope to see even more from you :)

Do you already have some exact ideas on what you are going to write about? Some post series planned perhaps?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming

hello there dear steemean , i am into gaming myself, i will write alot about retro gaming,gaming history, gaming devices,gaming rooms
i would love to read your content

hey @meidolon welcome on board steemit platform. hope you will enjoy here. In case you need help, feel free to contact me.

thank you so much,

Hi @meidolon! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

Welcome to steemit @meidolon.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome on Steem Blockchain @meidolon

You can earn free 0.04 STEEM. Follow http://www.steemit.com/@pabisovsky and reply this comment "done". 0.04 STEEM will send in 3 hours.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65