First Post with a short Intro

Hello everyone my name is Mehak.I am from Rawalpindi Pakistan.I am new Steemit here.Join here today.I hope everyone support me.

Hobbies

i like to travel and read books and also making some kind of foods
FB_IMG_1527028336971.jpg
I am an ambitious student who want to become a successful person.I am thankful to owner of this platform.Its an owner to be a part of this wonderful and incredible community.

Thank you for reading.......

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy this platform. You have the opportunity to meet people from all over the world.

Be patient with the process of learning steemit. It takes time and effort to build a following. So have fun.

I will resteem in hopes some of my followers will upvote and comment on your intro-post. In fact visting other people's post and commenting (upvoting even if not much power) is a good way to start gaining Steem Power and Steem Dollars.

welcome to @steemit, @mehakbhatti, I am a devoted follower of @r2cornell, we are here to share experiences and share what we see beautiful, everyone will support you, we are here to support each other to be successful in steemit, may we here be successful people.

thanks for supporting

Really sir you so great man.
I am your every post upvote and resteemit done

Most welcome sir
Sir so great comment.

Wellcome to Steemit

Thank you sir, one by one I know them, of course thanks to you.
welcome to brother @mehakbhatti lucky you can get to know pak, @r2cornell

@ r2cornell is the figure that makes all our passion in this steemit.

vivid photography!!

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

You're welcome @mehakbhatti, enjoy steemit 😊

Welcome to Steemit, mehakbhatti! Best wishes for a very happy journey here in this awesome community :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@mehakbhatti welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

why cropped at head part?


Welcome to Steemit @mehakbhatti!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thank you sooooo much for your blessings.......God Bless you

welcome to steemet @mehakbatti

You are lovely in green.

thank you soo much

Warm welcome @mehakbhatti. Enjoy your stay here. I am also a newbie. You can follow me for inspiring and motivational quotes.

Hello and welcome to this great platform called steemit. Here you can earn real money as well as you can found many great friends. Have a nice stay here.

Thank u so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97