30 Days to Self Discovery - Day 6steemCreated with Sketch.

"You have 30 seconds in the spotlight, whats your pitch?"

My name is Megan, but you can call me Megs. I like to keep things relaxed, comfortable and open for debate.

I soon have two bachelor degrees; one in International Development and Culture and the other in Nutrition and Health. I took a six year hiatus from the school bench to be taught by the school of life.

My passion is the complexity of being human and I am learning that can not be summed up in a degree or two.

I am an observer, a problem solver and lover of simplicity. Giving speeches, debating and fighting (respectfully) for what I believe in give me an adrenaline kick.

Human relationships to nature, to each other, to the food chain and ourselves is my source of life.

boat.jpg

Welcome to my life.

--30 seconds is not long. Crazy that we are biologically wired to form opinions and judgements about each other in such a short window of time.

Our evolutionary development is maybe a little slow, perhaps?

Steem on, steemians 🌸 🌸

Sort:  

Welcome..!! followed

thanks and returned :)

Welcome to Steem @megnteglbjaerg. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome to Steemit Megs! Nice pic.

Your introduction is really interesting, just gave you a follow! Hope you enjoy your time here :)

Good to know haha! Its more difficult than I imagined having to fit 'who I am' into 30 seconds :) Thanks and i'll return the follow

Welcome and make sure you follow me @suzayn17 And steem on!!

Will do and thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57