All about My Self : Egi Imelda

Hello my Steemian Friends, let me introduce myself to you all.



*It's real me, Egi.


My Name is Megi, but people use called me Egi. I'm living in Medan now, Capital of North Sumatera, Indonesia.

I'm a trader or broker in a futures company in Medan. I love my job much, I can meet with many people, many character. I'm doing my job to help my customer do trade in global market.


image
Me at my office


Look like what I use doing beside my job, I like cook much. I baked many cakes, breads and many cookies.

Sometimes I'll share u many various recipes and I believe you'll love it.

In this blog, I'll also would like to share you trading outlook, maybe it'll useful for new trader to be implemented.

OK. Tha's my short biography. Next time I'll share you more interesting story about my life that you need to know.

Now here I want to say many thanks to my friend, @adly.jailani for sent me this tutorial video, so then I can write this first post for you.

So, keep intouch with me by following me, @megiimelda.

See you soon. Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, my friend megiimelda. It's your new community. I guarantee you'll love it...enjoy ur blog and earn much revenue and benefits here.

Bee the new @sweetsssj, a queen of Steemit from Sumatera Island, Indonesia...Cheers ;)

So many thank to you @adly.jailani

Mana dulu kak @mariskalubis ( @mariska.lubis ), kasih salam dulu untuk calon penerusmu ni...hehehe

Welcome and wish you more than happy here sister @megiimelda

selamat bergabung di steemit @megiimelda....
salam kenal...

Salam kenal kembali

welcome to steemit @megiimelda. Hope you enjoy your time here my friend.

Have a great day. :)

Thank you..nice to know you

Thank you..Nice to meet you here @liamaisura

welcome megiimelda,,,, and good luck

Thank you😊

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54