Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @megig I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Thank you!

Welcome to steamit my friend .Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!
PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up together follow me and I follow you! :D

Thank you! I will.

Welcome to the Steemit Community! Happy to have you here. Steemit is an amazing way to share your passions and opinions and get paid for it! My advice is to focus on quality content and be patient. It takes time to start to see the return you are hoping for but it will come. There are many articles with helpful information to better understand the community and what you can do to get recognized. Best of luck to you!

Best Regards

-Jonathan

Thank you for the advice.

Congratulations @megig! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47