Who am I ? Introduction post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

About me .....

My name is Meghana Reddy .... Firstly I would like to wish everyone a Happy New year 😊 & yayyyy atlast I got a confirmation mail from steemit , I got excited when I heard about steemit especially regarding rewards 😊 .

IMG-20160905-WA0017.jpg
Above picture is mine :) .. I came to know about this platform from my boyfriend @saimegh currently he is part of Curie team I am Soo happy for that .. he used to search more than 1000 posts a day for proposing exceptional content to Curie & I too learned how to choose those 😍

And hear comes my education life currently I am studying pharmacy course for 4 years :)

Hobbies :

  • Art ( sketching & oil painting )
  • Singing
  • Dancing
  • Blogger
    Here are few arts :

Whenever I feel bore I used to sketch :)
IMG_3963.JPG

IMG_4124.JPG

IMG_4152.JPG

IMG_4143.JPG

My relationship :

Successfully completed 5 years of relationship with @saimegh , 30 days more to reach 6 years yayyyy
IMG-20160717-WA0023.jpg

Thanks steemit for showing me way to earn ...
Let's steem fly :)

Sort:  

At last you got the confirmation email baby :) 😘💏 @meghana123

Loading...

@meghana, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Congrats on almost 6 years of your relationships. Happy 2018 and keep Steeming!

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Thanks for upvote :)

Welcome! Hope you have a wonderfull time here :)

Still getting confusion what kind of posts will get more upvotes ? I seen even a meme enough to get higher rewards @runicar & thanks for upvote

U get upvotes by basically creating good stuffs nd most importantly having a good network(freinds who can upvote u) so i advice u start building yor network. @nexty

Hi Meghana! Welcome to Steemit

you're so beautiful and talented :) keep it up with good work and yes Tell your BoyFriend to resteem your post

Welcome to the Steemit community. Happy blogging! :)

Congratulations @meghana123, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome! Those are nice sketches, keep up with a good work! I am new here too so hope we both find our paths here, good luck! :)

Welcome miss u did a very good job. Make sure u conect with freinds. @nexty says so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53