The phenomenon of the similarity of dogs to their owners

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 I was once told that we are like my dog. "Than this?" - I was indignant, looking at my Buffy, - white westerly white terrier.

"A glance, a curious gay look" - my friends answered me. Earlier, when I did not have a dog, I could not think that it was possible. And now I look into her eyes and I understand that she is as harmful as I am. Friends are right. And  she likes to sleep on weekends to eleven, and in food is too picky, and  she prefers to dress brightly, in general, is my copy. And, walking in the yard, she noticed how dogs looked like their owners. 

 That overgrown redhead Pekingese, who sits with her grandmother on the bench and they talk. They  eat cookies, grandmother pours it from a homemade bottle-spray and  says: "Drink, my old, drink", and she coughs and something grumbles to  her in return. They are both blind and very slow. And when they go, it seems from a distance that their skirts are dragging along the ground.

Or here is a super active, smart middle-aged woman, who every morning makes a race with her Jack Russell terrier. Inside  this little dog sewed hellish motor, and the mistress chases with her  around the yard in circles on a tight leash, so that this motor did not  stall. It seems that the terrier and made this woman so athletic. And they will never grow old - eternal engines. 

 Or, for example, a marginal species called a butcher called Butch. His master, the same spotted short-haired and slightly unshaven, I see regularly only at the tent and always with beer. They both have some acquired problems with bite. At first glance, the man and the pet seem good-natured, but as soon as  you break one border they know, they can also gnaw through the throat.

But especially I love the pug Brady and his mistress. Not even because I'm friends with Lena and she recently treated me with cheese and I should write here about her. Simply, this man and his dog seem to have been specially chosen by each other. Despite the density of the body, they are both very light and mobile, and the characters are the same. As the girlfriend says: "We have charisma with him, we take charisma." 

vote pls thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97