Introduceyourself

!!1.JPG

Hello steemit community friends
My name is Megan Andrew, I live in Tennessee Adams . My hobbies are Taking Pictures,Meeting New People and Exercising. I am a single mother, i need people to support me more on steemit so i can use this to take good care of my Son, he looks up to me. I'm still trying to understand how stern it works, I hope I have fun and also earn as well here
Love y'al

Capture.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thanks dear , i followed you ,please follow back

Hey Gorgeous, great to have you here. I hope you have been enjoying this platform as much as I do. Build some good connections with people around the world. All the very best for the future @ Steemit. By the way, you look stunning in RED.

thanks alot dear . please follow back , i followed you

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

i just followed you back dear. how can you be of support to me

Hi Megan Andrew! My name is Bubbly. Nice to meet you. Hope you are doing so well! Just keep taking pictures and meeting other new Steemians through the "introduceyourself" tag and you will be able to make a network of friends. How it works is that if you keep blogging and keep going, you build up "steem" so you will end up having more power when you vote, you will end up having others want to follow you and post because you will have more energy and when you in the future like posts, you will see you have more power monetarily as well. It takes time to build. Anyway, just think of the blogging side. Don't worry about the money for now. The whole point is to have fun and meet other people and feel connected to people and remember that there is something bigger out there than yourself. :) And you are connected to it!

Your pictures are very cute. You seem like the girl next door. :)

thanks alot for the advice. i followed you please follow back

I thank God for giving me the opportunity to appreciate such a beautiful creation ... You are very pretty Megan. Welcome.

Dear @meganandrew, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1523657519-8475275

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome to the gorgeous steemit community, make steemit as a means of making money and friends who are always ready to share in joy and sorrow, never complain let alone surrender to the harsh challenges in this life, this world will not end with our surrender. let's enjoy the beauty of life by multiplying friends and the main friends to accompany you in private life. Success is always for you sweet.

thanks friends i followed you please follow back

Welcome Megan, lovely pics, good luck on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84