Introducing Mega Clark

Hello steemit

IMG_20180114_151519.jpg

I'm Mega Clark from Delta Nigeria,

IMG_20171118_144659.jpg

a Computer/Electrical Engineer, Photographer, Graphics desinger, a talented singer, an Entrepreneur, a farmer and just to say am a jack of all trades.

my real logo.jpg

IMG_20180112_101616.jpg

I am excited to be in this community steemit, I love the idea behind it. I anticipate posting my ideas, interest , passion and also gain knowledge from this awesome community.

My friend @nenis

IMG_20180115_125345.jpg

introduced me to steemit. From his reviews i love steemit already, its unbelievable that you would be paid for posting but here in steemit its absolutely the case. Kudos

I enjoy making research, watching movies, traveling, outings with friends/making new friends... I smile alot and i tell you, i'm really good with people.
Thanks for having me here..cheeers
Please do well to follow me @megaclark

IMG_20180114_151519.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @megaclark23! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You should love steemit this is an awesome community. Welcome to this platform and keep it up. =)

Thanks I really find it awesome

My man, let me take this time out to welcome you to steemit.

Warm welcome from all the Nigerian folks right here.

Thank you for the warm welcoming and let's work this out

Welcome to steemit @megaclark23
Hope you will enjoy it
Follow
Upvote
Resteem
Best of luck

Am enjoying it

You are most welcome...its so nice to have u here. I pray you enjoy your stay here

Thanks to u my best friend

Congratulations @megaclark23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome on board.Wish you happy stay.Post well, comment on people's post follow good author,don't beg for vote,don't do vote for vote and don't plaigeris chat on steemit chat,don't be greedy and you are on your way to the top.That is my welcome advice for you.Am doing same too

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Nice daily pictures!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42