You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charlie Shrem Is Now On Steemit!

C'mon don't be jelly. The dude has been to hell and back for doing things most of us wouldn't to further the cause of crypto. Let him enjoy some Steem!

Sort:  

That's a funny way of framing money laundering.

Do you know the full story? Out of 400 million in transactions, less than 0.025% was claimed to be used as a money laundering tool. He was made an example of.. All you hear is criminal, and your mind seems to go bonkers over it. Try to do some research:

Start watching at 04:30 on that youtube, and you might understand more about who you're trying to roast at the stake.

Oh Boi! Charlie Sherm found some Steem Power:) Feels like l know you since the day's I first started learning of Bitcoin. Crazy how time fly's by. I'm glad you are here making Steemit feel even more of a home feeling. Can't wait to hear more of your projects. Now I need to introduce myself as I am a bit late:)

I guess it was that 4th whiskey {embarrased shrug}......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49