"First of all, introduce yourself!" ๐Ÿ˜…

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! I hope I can just skip the part where I have to introduce myself. ๐Ÿ˜… This is really not included on the list of my favorite things to do. But I guess, can't get away with it, so here it is.

My name is Aimae Grace Cagara. Born and raised in one of the cleanest and most peaceful town in Leyte. I have been decoding the perplexities of life for 26 years now (and still can't figure it out).

I am a Nurse, and I have been working in the community/public health since January 2013.

Here are the list of things that I love doing:

  1. Travel
  2. Plan my travels
  3. Fantasize my travels
  4. Save for my travels
  5. Document my travels
  6. Earn money for my travels

Which is the main reason why I am here right now. I'd love to interact with my fellow backpackers who share the same passion with traveling. Also, I hope that I'd be able to finance my travel through online jobs, so I can quit my job and finally fulfill my dream of living a nomadic life. ๐Ÿค—

A good looking friend (gotta pay me for this) introduced me to Steemit. He's been very accommodating with my queries regarding online stuff, so.. thank you @jvl1989. I owe you.

Also, through him, I met @lebron2016 online, and she's been really friendly and helpful on how to go about Steemit. I really appreciate it Shane. Thank you very much.

That's all for now. I'd love to share more on my next blogs. I'm so excited to know more about @surpassinggoogle and to meet all of you guys, read about your thoughts, adventures, the things that inspires you and drives you crazy. Let's spread positivity. Pursue your passion. Be unstoppable. Here's to more travels and YOLO moments. Cheers! ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿพ

Sort: ย 

welcome to join @meetmysuperego, hope you can work well here, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian come from indonesia country

welcome friend, enjoy here in steemit.

Okay Aimae,
We have an over abundance of travelers in this community, I think that the powers that run this operation will allow you to stay on here, but only as a nurse. You should have kept quiet about all that traveling , and then you had to supplement the talk with the beautiful pictures. I surprised your post even made the light of day
I'll see what I can do to help you get a traveler exemption certification, but I can't guarantee anything.

Just fooling with you, Welcome young lady!
Travel til you drop.
@sultnpapper

Thanks @sultnpapper. Iโ€™m so excited to meet other travelers as well.

โ€œTravel til you dropโ€ - I will ๐Ÿ˜‰

Welcome friend. Wow my sister is also a nurse. Feel free to share your expertise here.

Hi @meetmysuperego and welcome here on this platform. First I had to research Leyte. Wow, what a beautiful place. Thank you for your introduction. I wish you all the best for the future and don't give up ;) I will follow you. Greetings from Ulaanbaatar, Silbart.

Welcome to steemit, @meetmysuperego
:)

Excellent Pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here! You can find anything you desire here!

Welcome to steemit, @meetmysuperego
:)

welcome to steemit dear.. i also post diy travels...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27