My presentation

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm marianny.! VENEZOLANA

WP_20180207_09_48_47_Pro.jpg
I was born in a little known city of Venezuela, in the Anzoategui state, Barcelona.

A picture when I was barely a baby

10270389_841084732573987_6431165827253910586_n.jpg

In two (2) months I will be 19 years old.

MARIANNY.jpg

I am the youngest of three brothers.
my family

15825776_1644202355883752_8666284716865108687_n.jpg

I read a bit about this platform and I liked it a lot. My brother @henrygds told me about Steemit, immediately inquire about this. Now I continue on my presentation: I am a student of tourism

5-cursos-online-gratuitos-de-ingles-para-turismo.jpg

, I love to hear live music, I like many arts such as painting, dance, music, literature fascinates me, because they will see many stories of their own or taken from books in my steemit ( because I also love writing) I like psychology and I hope to combine it with my trips to future.

viajes.jpg

analisi-psicoterapeuta.jpg

In fact I have a favorite singer I am very Adele fans, I love what they transmit in their music makes me feel even by a headphone interlude, I love her

_87154169_adele.jpg

undoubtedly I am a dreamer and one of my dreams is precisely someday to be able to live in the flesh a concert of this majestic interpreter of the powerful voice

, God willing, because without anything else to say until now leave your opinion and advice for this platform, thank you. Happy end day, week, month and year. GOOD VIBES!!!

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello, thank you very much for the welcome ... I am excited about this platform, with much encouragement to learn more every day about it, soon I will publish my knowledge about tourism and reflective experiences ... very appreciated for your vote

Any advice or suggestion you wish to recommend to me are well heard

Greetings and good vibrations

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hi @meds, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Cheers!

Welcome to the steemit community @meds.. Have fun while earning. Establish long-lasting relationships here.. Cheers..
.
You can follow me at @kekegist and check out my posts too.. You could learn a thing or two.

thank you very much for the welcome and invitation to your blog, very appreciated for your vote please reesteemear.

Greetings and good vibrates

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome in Steemit @meds 😊

Hi @meds. welcome to steemit. In the hope of having a good time

Hi my friend, thank you very much for the welcome ...

very appreciated for your vote

Any advice or suggestion you wish to recommend to me are well heard

Greetings and good vibrates

@meds Welcome to Steemit!

te ganastes la insignia de bienvenida

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50