Medins Joins Steemit: Behold you freshest steemian

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello
I am medins, a Nigerian by nationality and am so proud of that.
Now about myself, i am a christaian the 2nd son in a family of 4,lovely is'nt it?
I am very optimistimistic about life always trying to see the positive side of things in life.
I see life in a very simple concept summarise as "live and lets live"
I see life as a place were we help each other to survive.
The whole essence of life is sharing love amidst our personal challenges.FB_IMG_1516733403610.jpg

I hangout alot with friend because i believe friends are one of the greatest gift we have
FB_IMG_1516732640012.jpg
FB_IMG_1516733384532.jpg
I believe that hardwork no matter how long it takes will always yeild a positive result
I am here on steemit primarily to improve myself, make friends, share ideas, learn from the community , give to the community.
Am ready to learn, open to correction, Thanks alot .

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and may the steem force be with you. Have a nice time here

hello . welcome to steemit family.
keep sharing your story with us :)
cheers..!!!

welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45